Call for Nominations: 2 Executive Committee Members

Two (of our five) Executive Committee Members positions opening up soon! These newly elected Executive Committee Members will serve from January 2015 through December 2016. Outgoing Executive Committee Members, Wes Wong and Robin Gyorgyfalvy have served in their leadership roles since January and July 2013, respectively.

More info and complete election details.

Candidate nominations must be submitted using the APAEA 2014 nomination form and sent to before midnight PST November 21, 2014.  


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s