Voting: December 1 – December 17, 2014. Candidates for Executive Committee member term (January 2015 through December 2016)…

  • Robin Gyorgyfalvy (Forest Scenic Byways Program Leader & Landscape Architect, Deschutes National Forest, Bend Fort Rock Ranger District – R6)
  • Feliciana “Fely” Schaible (Law Enforcement & Investigations, Idaho Panhandle National Forests – R1)

Read candidate statements, bios, and other election info.

(Member Forum > APAEA Elections)

Members in good standing will receive election info and a unique ballot link via email.  For election questions/feedback: apaea.fs+elections@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s