2011 Election results

APAEA is pleased to announce that the new APAEA Chair is Yewah Lau! She'll will be joined by newly elected Executive Committee members: Cliff Alagar Elizabeth "Liz" Berger Aleta Eng Whitney Esguerra Mary Marrs The Association thanks all of the other Candidates, and encourage them to be involved in future Task Groups for special projects.  Thank … Continue reading 2011 Election results