2011 Election results

APAEA is pleased to announce that the new APAEA Chair is Yewah Lau!

She’ll will be joined by newly elected Executive Committee members:

  • Cliff Alagar
  • Elizabeth “Liz” Berger
  • Aleta Eng
  • Whitney Esguerra
  • Mary Marrs

The Association thanks all of the other Candidates, and encourage them to be involved in future Task Groups for special projects.  Thank you to the 100 individuals who participated in the voting process.

For election statements & biographies of each of the elected officers, visit “APAEA’s new Chair & Executive Committee” page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s